Race Street Gallery January/Februrary 2012

Copyright Fran Saunders, 2011

This is a mirror image. That is, one image was copied, flipped and then added to the original. As you can see, this method can sometimes produce dramatic effects.

I am pleased that this photo was selected as a NANPA Showcase semi-finalist; chosen as a finalist at the 30th Annual Spring Photography Contest, sponsored by Photographer’s Forum magazine and Sigma; juried into the PHOTO MONTH exhibit in Rehobeth and Lewes Delaware; awarded an honorable mention for photography at the Chesapeake College Art Competition; and noted as one of two Digital Photos of the Year by the Tidewater Camera Club.

About Fran Saunders

I am a photographer located on the beautiful Eastern Shore of Maryland, where I live with my husband and my Yellow Lab, Sam.
This entry was posted in Camera Techniques, Competitions, Exhibits. Bookmark the permalink.