Upcoming Publication

"Lily Bud"

Lily Bud, 8 x 12 inches
© 2007 Fran Saunders

"To Go or Not..."

To Go or Not..., 8 x 12 inches
© 2006 Fran Saunders

Sometimes you just need to toot your own horn.  Today I was told that Kerry Drager and Jim Miotke have chosen two of my photos for inclusion in their book “Better Photo Guide to Visual Creativity” to be published by Random House in Fall 2011.  Here are the photos that were selected.

About Fran Saunders

I am a photographer located on the beautiful Eastern Shore of Maryland, where I live with my husband and my Yellow Lab, Sam.
This entry was posted in Kudos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Upcoming Publication

  1. Candy Schwadron says:

    Congratulations, Fran. You take such wonderful pictures. We miss the club and Maryland.

    Candy

  2. Marlene Marmo says:

    WOW!!! Magnificient pictures Fran. I look forward to seeing more. Congrats on your 2 photos being chosen for the book to be published this Fall. Sorry I missed seeing you on this trip to the Eastern Shore. Catch you next time! Cheers and keep on clicking! hugs, Marlene

  3. Pat Hayes says:

    Fran, this is absolutely fantastic!! Love your photographies, you are fabulous!

Comments are closed.