Hello world!

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog.  Photography has been a lifelong passion.  Lately, I find myself thinking more and more about various image-related issues.  Sometimes I learn a technique I want to share.  Other times, I want to brag about my accomplishments.  But most often, I’d just like to show you my latest images and talk a little about them.  If you are a photographer you might find some inspiration here.  If you like art, hopefully you will see something to brighten your soul or stir your emotions.  Or maybe you just want to hang out in a friendly place.  Regardless, you are most welcome here and I will love to see your comments on my images or posts.

About Fran Saunders

I am a photographer located on the beautiful Eastern Shore of Maryland, where I live with my husband and my Yellow Lab, Sam.
This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.